top of page
  • Writer's pictureValerina G.

New Look, New Update

Updated: Dec 18, 2019

Hello visitors! Thank you for visiting my website!

This is my newest look for this site, and this blog is also the first blog I ever posted in this site!


As some of you who already know me or have been visiting my website before, I already mentioned that I will update this site with new looks and new contents. Before this, I really couldn't figured out on what I actually want for this website, and also, I was in lacking some ideas on the design that I want for my website. After taking a long time to figure out these few things, I decided to just go ahead and design it! And now, I'm glad that I managed to design my website based on my own preference.


There will be more updated contents soon! So please do stay tune for future updates. I also might want to add more elements in this site. However, please feel free to look around with what I have in this site at the moment!


Again, thank you very much for visiting my website.

I'll see you again soon.


I wish you

Blessed Christmas, and Blessed New Year 2020!!


With lot of loves,

Valerina George,

3:44AM, 18th December 2019.

(Update: Editting grammar and spelling)

24 views0 comments
bottom of page